Contact request

Contact Form

Contact Form

Address:

MCI Miritz Citrus GmbH & Co. KG
Citrusstr. 3
D-37318 Kirchgandern
Germany

 

+49 36081 621-0
info@miritz.de
www.miritz.de

 

Dr. Tillmann Miritz

tillmann.miritz@miritz.de 036081/621-0 CEO and Owner

»
Ralf Nolte

ralf.nolte@miritz.de 036081/621-127 Commercial Director

»
Frank Dora

frank.dora@miritz.de 036081/621-119 Vice President

»
Christian Nolte

christian.nolte@miritz.de 036081/621-117 International Sales Director

»
Anika Preiß

anika.preiss@miritz.de 036081/621-122 Sales/ Purchasing

»
Marcel Kruse

marcel.kruse@miritz.de 036081/621-113 Logistics Manager

»
Ivonne Hoffmann

ivonne.hoffmann@miritz.de 036081/621-114 Human Resources

»
Dr. Claudia Reimert

claudia.reimert@miritz.de 036081/621-231 Regulatory Affairs

»
Bastian Gottschalk

bastian.gottschalk@miritz.de 036081/621-234 Technical Manager

»
Dr. Andreas Böker

andreas.boeker@miritz.de 036081/621-326 REACH / CLP Representative

»
Amy Horn

amy.horn@miritz.com + 513-441-6777 Sr. Strategic Account Manager

»
Ana Rivera

ana.rivera@miritz.com + 1 845‐988‐9920 Sales and Logistics Coordinator

»